Search
  • Team Elpho

2020-2021 Christmas and New Year trading

· Thursday, December 24: open

· Friday, December 25: closed

· Saturday, December 26: closed

· Sunday, December 27: closed

· Monday, December 28: closed

· Tuesday, December 29: closed

· Wednesday, December 30: open

· Thursday, December 31: open

· Friday, January 1: closed

· Saturday, January 2: open

· Sunday, January 3: open

· Monday, January 4: closed

· Tuesday, January 5: closed

· Wednesday, January 6: open and back to normal trading



21 views0 comments
 

(03) 5473 3165

  • Google Places
  • Facebook

©2020 by Elphinstone Hotel.